Saturday, October 13, 2007

More ministers announced

The APC government in Freetown has released the names of more cabinet ministers. They are: 1.Defence - Mr.Paulo Conteh 2.Internal Affairs, Local Government and Rural Development - Mr.Dauda Sulaiman Kamara 3.Marine Resources - Dr.Moses Moisa-Kapu 4.Energy and Power - Haja Afsatu Kabbah 5.Tourism and Cultural Affairs - Mr.Hindolo Trye 6.Social Welfare Gender and Childrens Affairs - Mrs.Musu Kandeh 7.Education Youths and Sports - Dr. Minkailu Bah 8.Employment and Social Security - Mr.Minkailu Mansaray 9.Trade and Industry - Mr. Alimamy Koroma 10.Transport and Aviation - Mr. Kemoh Sesay